Established by industry experts, Precise Mortgages is a new breed of mortgage lender exclusively dedicated to the intermediary market. We are bringing new money into the UK mortgage market which will help you to help borrowers who have been locked out of getting a mortgage on the high street.

Contact Us

Business Development Managers

Roger Morris

Director of Sales

Type of enquiries: Nationwide Mortgage and Bridging related enquiries

E-mail:roger.morris@precisemortgages.co.uk Mobile: 07774 495810

Liza Campion

National Sales Manager

Type of enquiries: Nationwide packager enquiries

E-mail:liza.campion@precisemortgages.co.uk Mobile: 07957 679869

Gareth Lewis

Director of Bridging

Type of enquiries: Nationwide Bridging related enquiries

E-mail:gareth.lewis@precisemortgages.co.uk Mobile: 07432 124185

Chris Parr

National Sales Manager

Type of enquiries: Nationwide Bridging related enquiries

E-mail:christopher.parr@precisemortgages.co.uk Mobile: 07852 518144

General Enquiries

Intermediary Support

Freephone: 0800 116 4385 Mobile Friendly: 0333 240 6084 9am to 6pm (Monday to Friday)

Mortgages Fax: 0800 131 3180

Bridging Fax: 0333 240 6186

Mortgages E-mail: enquiries@precisemortgages.co.uk

Bridging E-mail: bridging@precisemortgages.co.uk

Head Office Address

Precise Mortgages

2 Charter Court

PO Box 6037

Wolverhampton

WV1 9QW

Press Related Enquiries

Alan Cleary - Managing Director

Precise Mortgages

Landline: 01902 625 907

Mobile: 07944 689743

E-mail:alan.cleary@precisemortgages.co.uk

Ursula Delaney - Director

Teamspirit Public Relations

Landline: 020 7360 7887

Mobile: 07799 068141

E-mail:udelaney@teamspiritpr.com

How to find us

Leave the M54 at Junction 2, at the island follow the signs for A449 towards Wolverhampton. After 200yds turn left at the traffic lights into Broadlands, turn left at the first island, and continue straight over the second island, turn left just after the island in to Charter Court. Exact is located at 2 Charter Court. Visitor parking is located on the left hand side; disabled parking is labeled accordingly on the right.

Click here for a map.

Click on the sections below to view further contact details.

Executive Team

Ian Lonergan

Chief Executive Officer ian.lonergan@precisemortgages.co.uk DD:01902 62 5910 Mobile:07947 226771

Alan Cleary

Managing Director alan.cleary@precisemortgages.co.uk DD:01902 62 5907 Mobile:07944 689743

John Nixon

Chief Operating Officer john.nixon@precisemortgages.co.uk DD: 01902 62 5914 Mobile: 07811 112457

Sebastien Maloney

Chief Financial Officer sebastien.maloney@precisemortgages.co.uk DD: 01902 62 5929 Mobile: 07891 816672

Media Contacts

Alan Cleary

Managing Director alan.cleary@precisemortgages.co.uk

DD: 01902 62 5907 Mobile: 07944 689743

Roselle Allsop

Head of Marketing roselle.allsop@precisemortgages.co.uk

DD: 01902 62 5904 Mobile: 07947 558394